Another great night at Manchester Velodrome
Andy Birdsall, Laurette Tahmassian-Zarneh, Andrew Dempster, Ash Daughtrey, Rob Drohan, Adrian Shores, John Smith, Roy Plant, Brett Daughtrey, Lee Allen & Andre Zarneh

Having our own private coach Dave Massdey helped us taylor the evening cycling to ensure everyone got the most out of the 2hr session. 

We had time for the usual 1 lap sprint from a standing start from the inside rail.


Tonights overall winner was Lee Allen also he may have had a slight advantage having an amazing bike plus he's as fit as fiddle, however hot on his heels was Ash Daughtry been the fastest Tickhill Velo Club member with a time of 19:10.

Lee Allen  Bury Clarion 18:33
Ash Daughtry Tickhill Velo Club 19:10
John Smith OOTS 19:64
Andrew Dempster Tickhill Velo Club 19:65
Adrian Scholes Tickhill Velo Club 20:05
Andy Birdsall Tickhill Velo Club 20:36
Brett Daughtry OOTS 20:47
Andre Zarneh - 23:01
Rob Drohan Tickhill Velo Club 24:07
Laurette Tahmassian-Zarneh Tickhill Velo Club 27:30

Click here to see the full ride photo's & Video's